Course Plans

View copies of all recommended Melbourne Business School course plans.

Graduate Diploma

No results were found


Masters Programs

No results were found


Program Directors


Every graduate program listed below has a dedicated Academic Program Director responsible for all academic matters relating to the program.  The Academic Program Directors are available to support you and offer advice related to your academic progress when needed.  They also make decisions relating to credit and exemptions, internal transfers, subject approvals, assessment and authorisation of subject changes requiring special permission.

In the first instance, please contact Stop 1 for all enquiries. Your enquiry will be escalated to the Academic Program Director if necessary.

Contact Details

ProgramContactDetails
Master of Actuarial Science
Graduate Diploma in Actuarial Science
Associate Professor Shuanming Li shli@unimelb.edu.au
834 45316
Master of Commerce (Actuarial Science)Dr Enrique Calderinenrique.calderin@unimelb.edu.au
903 58176
Master of Economics
Graduate Diploma in Economics
Associate Professor Jenny Lye jnlye@unimelb.edu.au
8344 7264
Master of Applied EconometricsAssociate Professor Jenny Lyejnlye@unimelb.edu.au
8344 7264
Master of Finance
Graduate Diploma in Finance      
Associate Professor Asjeet Lamba asjeet@unimelb.edu.au
8344 7011
Master of International Business      Dr Hari Bapuji hari.bapuji@unimelb.edu.au
8344 9867
Master of Commerce (Management)
Master of Commerce (Marketing)      
Dr Ben Neville banevi@unimelb.edu.au
8344 1907
Master of Management (Accounting)       Ms Jane Hronsky janejfh@unimelb.edu.au
8344 5301
Master of Management (Finance) Associate Professor Greg Schwann g.schwann@unimelb.edu.au
8344 5301
Master of Management (Accounting and Finance)       Mr Warren Mckeown wmckeown@unimelb.edu.au
8344 3450
Master of Management
Master of Management (Marketing)
Master of Management (Human Resources)
Associate Professor Vikram Bhakoo vbhakoo@unimelb.edu.au
8344 5320

Subject Coordinators and Lecturers

Subject Coordinators will advise you on how to contact them during the first lecture/seminar of semester.

Academic staff email addresses are available in the University’s online Contact Directory.

Have a question? Contact MBS